Recherche

Langues

CONTACTS

 

 

FIGEAC AERO

Jean-Claude Maillard

Président Directeur Général
Tél. : +33 (0)5 65 34 52 52

MIDCAP PARTNERS

Gilbert Ferrand

Analyste
Tél. : +33 (0)1 53 45 10 91
E-mail : gferrand@midcapp.com

ODDO

Yan Derocles

Analyste
Tél. : +33 (0)1 44 51 88 57
E-mail : yderocles@oddo.fr

GILBERT DUPONT

Geoffroy Perreira

Analyste
Tél. : +33 (0)1 40 22 26 84
E-mail : geoffroy.perreira@gilbertdupont.fr

LOUIS CAPITAL MARKETS

Michael Benhamou

Tél. : 01 55 04 04 55
E-mail : mbenhamou@louiscapital.com

ACTUS FINANCE & COMMUNICATION

Corinne Puissant

Relations Analystes/Investisseurs
Tél. : 01 53 67 36 77
E-mail : cpuissant@actus.fr

Jean-Michel Marmillon

Relations Presse
Tél.: 01 53 67 36 73
E-mail : jmmarmillon@actus.fr